47 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of wireless communications and mobile computing.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Wireless Communications and Mobile Computing.

Ameenulla Jahabar Ali

School of Electronics, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Queen's University of Belfast

Belfat, Northern Ireland, UK

Hamza M. R. Al-Khafaji

Biomedical Engineering Department, Al-Mustaqbal University College

Hillah, Babil, Iraq

Ahmed Hindy

Standards and Research, Motorola Mobility LLC

Chicago, Illinois, USA

Ahmed Zydi

Department of Communication, College of Engineering, Diyala University

Diyala, Baqubah, Iraq

Ahmed Abotabl

Samsung R&D

Carlsbad, California, USA

Ali Çalhan

Department of Computer Engineering, Duzce University

Duzce, Turkey

Ali Mohammed

Department of Communication Engineering, University of Ninevah

Mosul, Ninevah, Iraq

Anandakumar Haldorai

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Anna Lina Ruscelli

Institute of Communication, Information, and Perception Technologies,Sant'Anna School of Advanced Studies

Pisa, Italy

Arun Agarwal

Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Institute of Technical Education and Research (ITER), Siksha 'O' Anusandhan University

Odisha, India

Arvind Dhaka

Department of Computer and Communication Engineering, Manipal University Jaipu

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Carlos Serodio

Departement of Engineering, University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro

Vila Real, Portugal

Chi-Chang Chen

Department of Information Engineering, I-Shou University

Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Daljeet Singh

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering, Lovely Professional University

Jalandhar, Punjab, India

Dr. Monika Mathur

Department of Electronics and Communication, SKIT, Rajasthan Technical University

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Dr. Sunil Pathak

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Poornima College of Engineering

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Dr.Raad Farhood Chisab

Department of Slectrical Technique, MTU

Kut, Iraq

Ehab M. Shaheen

Department of Electronic Warfare, Military Technical College

Cairo, Nasr City, Egypt

Fenghui Zhang

School of Electronics and Information Engineering, West Anhui University

Lu'an, Anhui, China

Frank Igboamalu

Department of Electrical Engineer, University of Johannesburg

Midrand, Guateng, South Africa

Gohar Ali

Department of Information Systems and Technology, Sur University College

Sur, Al south Sherqiya, Oman

Huichun Liu

Cooprate R&D, Qualcomm Wireless Communication Technologies(China) Limited.

Beijing, China

Indu Bala

School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Lovely Professional University

Jalandhar, Punjab, India

Jayalakshmi Vaithiyanathan

Department of Computer Applications, Vels University

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Jong Wook Kwak

Department of Computer Engineering, Yeungnam University

Gyeongsan-Si, Gyeongsangbuk-Do, South Korea

Julian Webber

Advanced Telecommunications Research Institute International

Kyoto, Japan

Kannadhasan Suriyan

Department of Information and Communication Engineering, Anna University

Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India

Khalid Zahedi

Department of Information and Communication Engineering, Basrah University College of Science and Technology

Basrah, Iraq

Linqiang Ge

Computer Science Department, Georgia Southwestern State University

Americus, Georgia, USA

Mani Shekhar Gupta

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, National Institute of Technology

Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, India

Mohammed Al-Ansi

School of Computer and Communication Engineering, University Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)

Perlise, Kangar, Malaysia

Mohannad Katie

Department of Computer and Communication, University Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)

Baghdad, -- US state or Canadian province, if applicable --, Iraq

Muhammad Azeem

Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Information Technology, Beijing University of Technology

Beijing, China

Nan Jiang

Department of Internet of Things, East China Jiaotong University

Nanchang, Jiangxi, China

Narayan Nepal

Department of Information Technology, Aspire2 International

Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand

Nosina Krishna Chaitanya

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Parvatha Reddy Babulu Reddy Visvodaya Institute of Technology & Science, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapur

Kavali, Andhra Pradesh, India

Okan Oral

Department of Mechatronics Engineering, Akdeniz University

Antalya, Kepez, Turkey

Ravi Kumar

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology

Guna, Madhya Pradesh, India

Reem Ismail

Department of Computer Science, Cihan University

Erbil, Kurdistan, Iraq

Sanaz Kianoush

National Research Council of Italy (CNR), Institute of Electronics, Computer and Telecommunication Engineering (IEIIT)

Milan, Italy

Saravana Kumar N M

Department of Computer Science Engineering, Anna University Chennai

Erode, Tamilnadu, India

Shajilin Loret

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, VV College of Engineering

Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu, India

Vandana Jindal

Department of Computer Science, Punjabi University

Bathinda, Punjab, India

Wenwu Xie

School of Information and Communication Engineering, Hunan Institute of Science and Technology

Yueyang, Hunan, China

Xiaomei Zhang

Department of Computer Science, University of South Carolina Beaufort

Bluffton, South Carolina, USA

Xingwang Li

School of Physics and Electronic Information Engineering, Henan Polytechnic University

Jiaozuo, Henan, China

Zi-Wei Zheng

Digital Industry Research Institute, Zhejiang Wanli University

Ningbo, China

Browse journals by subject