44 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Abdallah Rhattoy
Department of Computer, Moulay Ismail University
Meknes, Morocco
Editorial Member
Ahmed Zydi
Department of Communication, College of Engineering, Diyala University
Diyala, Baqubah, Iraq
Editorial Member
Ahmed Hindy
Standards and Research, Motorola Mobility LLC
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Editorial Member
Ahmed Abotabl
Samsung R&D
San Diego, California, USA
Editorial Member
Ali Mohammed
Department of Communication Engineering, University of Ninevah
Mosul, Ninevah, Iraq
Editorial Member
Anandakumar Haldorai
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Akshaya College of Engineering and Technology
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Aremu Olaosebikan Akanni
Department of Physics with Electronics, the Polytechnic, Ibadan
Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Asaad Ahmed
Mathematics and Computer Science Department, Faculty of Science, Al-Azhar University
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Balaji Venkataraman
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Sri Devi Women's Engineering College
Hyderabad, Telengana, India
Editorial Member
School of Electronic Information and Communications, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Ehab M. Shaheen
Department of Electronic Warfare, Military Technical College
Cairo, Nasr City, Egypt
Editorial Member
Biomedical Engineering Department, Al-Mustaqbal University College
Hilla, Babylon, Iraq
Editorial Member
Electronics and Communication Engineering Department, Charotar University of Science and Technology
Anand, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Hong Huang
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, New Mexico, USA
Editorial Member
Linqiang Ge
Computer Science Department, Georgia Southwestern State University
Americus, Georgia, USA
Editorial Member
Mahesh Angira
Department of Electrical And Electronics Engineering
Pilani, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
School of Electronic and Information Engineering, South China University of Technology
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Young Researchers and Elite Club, Tabriz Branch, Islamic Azad University
Tabriz, East Azerbaijan, Iran
Editorial Member
Mohammed Al-Ansi
School of Computer and Communication Engineering, University Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)
Perlise, Kangar, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Mohannad Katie
Department of Computer and Communication, University Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)
Baghdad, -- US state or Canadian province, if applicable --, Iraq
Editorial Member
Neera Jeyamohan
School of Computing, Asia Pacific Institute of Information Technology
Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka
Editorial Member
Nosina Krishna Chaitanya
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Parvatha Reddy Babulu Reddy Visvodaya Institute of Technology & Science, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapur
Kavali, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Pedro Cruz
Department of Electronics, Telecommunications and Informatics, Institute of Telecommunications, University of Aveiro
Alfena, Portugal
Editorial Member
Ravi Kumar
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology
Guna, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Seyed Mahmood Hashemi
School of Software Engineering, Beijing University of Technology
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Sherief Hashima
Engineering Department, Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
Kharagpur, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Xiaomei Zhang
Department of Computer Science, University of South Carolina Beaufort
Bluffton, South Carolina, USA
Editorial Member
School of Physics and Electronic Information Engineering, Henan Polytechnic University
Jiaozuo, Henan, China
Editorial Member
Xiongwen Zhao
School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, North China Electric Power University
Beijing, China
Browse journals by subject